Testimonials

10 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Display Name:
Enter the name you would like displayed with your review, example: John S.
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email:
Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.
10 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
Aug 4, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marc Sedwick was a very good person and his firm did a very great job for me and I would refer him to anybody any time.

May 22, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Contacting Marc Sedwick was the best decision I made. He was patient with helping me to understand my rights, and knew what I could expect when we went to court. When faced with tough decisions, Marc helped walk me through the pros and cons of each decision, so that I could feel confident in the choices we made together. Marc has since helped other members of my family with small issues, and is the go-to-guy for our entire family.

Apr 3, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

As head of a non-profit organization, I contacted Marc Sedwick to help in retrieving some stolen property. Marc was exceptionally responsive, quick to act, and communicated with me during the process step-by-step. It was great to have an attorney who gave such great personal attention. The end result was that we got back the results we desired accomplished and the process was a breeze because of Marc's experience, legal knowledge, and his commitment to justice.

Mar 13, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When I was being told by everyone to take what the insurance company was offering me, I knew I needed help. I was referred to Marc by a very good friend. All I can say is, that was the best decision I ever made. Marc Sedwick is the hardest working attorney out there, and his staff are as well. But he is also friendly and I felt comfortable to tell him anything. He and his assistant Karen are great. I would definitely recommend his services.

Feb 26, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

No one expects to need an attorney for personal injury, but we actually needed Marc on two occasions both resulting in our favor. When we first met Marc we expected an 'attorney' attitude. We were pleasantly suprised to find such a kind, warm hearted person who listened to us. He guided us through every step and kept us well informed during the entire process. We were able to trust that Marc would fight for us completely. We have and will continue to recommend Marc Sedwick's firm to anyone that needs an expert attorney who cares.

Jan 18, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marc Sedwick is an outstanding personal injury lawyer. I was very pleased with his professionalism, promptness, follow thru and genuine concern. He worked diligently over the course of two years to get me a fair settlement in my case. I would highly recommend him for any personal injury lawsuit.

Dec 11, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am very happy with your work on my lawsuit and really appreciate everything that you did for me. It was great to have a lawyer that actually cared about my situation and also cared about me as a person. He really did fight for me throughout the lawsuit and was there for me every step of the way. I am very grateful to his office and I feel like he has truly given me my life back! I would definitely recommend the office of Marc Sedwick for anyone that is looking for a good lawyer because he always puts the client's best interests and needs first.

Nov 2, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marc is an outstanding personal injury lawyer. He works diligently to get what each of his clients deserve. I would highly recommend him to anyone pursuing a case. Thank you again Marc for all your hard work.

Oct 11, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marc Sedwick is an excellent and effective attorney. While representing me, he made sure that my best interests were constantly at the forefront of his efforts. He always addressed my questions and concerns, as well as making sure I understood the various aspects of my case. His sound advice, compassion and professionalism often kept me composed throughout a frustrating case. I would highly recommend Mr. Sedwick to anyone seeking legal services.

Sep 7, 2013 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Marc and his office staff have handled my injury case from a auto accident that is a workman's claim. Marc was worked hard, keeping my wife and I in the loop as to what was happening and what was needed. He has handled a diffuicult case with compassion and professionalism